Cinematographer
Cinematographer
Arnau Valls Colomera.e.c.
Lo sentimos. Este contenido no existe.
  • Works

INTERNATIONAL

LUX ARTISTS
www.luxartists.net
+33 1 43 44 09 69

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Camile Lagache
camile@luxartists.net

UNITED KINGDOM

LUX ARTISTS
www.luxartists.net
+44 20 7637 9064

Film & TV
Eleanor Cook
ellie@luxartisists.net

Commercials
Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

USA

ARTISTRY
www.artistry.net
310 652 8778

Features / Television
Robin Sheldon
robin@artistry.net

Commercials / Music Videos
Gregg Dallesandro

gregg@artistry.net

SPAIN

PLAN B
www.planbfree.com
Office: +34 932 127 750
Cell: +34 607 811 916

Commercials
Blanca Aysa
blanca@planbfree.com

DIRECT

Arnau Valls Colomer
arnau@arnauvalls.com

FOLLOW

Facebook
Vimeo
Instagram

Steadicam workshop

One more step. My love story with the camera has no limits...
Being taught by the inventor of the steadicam Garrett Brown and (…)